R-T-H: Week in Review 9.22

This week was a total bust. I did not work out once.

However, IF plans and good intentions count, I had a fabulous week. Here was my week in terms of what I had planned in my head. Forget, for a moment, what actually happened.

  • Gym on Sunday for laps in the pool, weights and resistance, and sauna
  • 15-mile cycle on Monday evening
  • Interval training on the treadmill on Tuesday
  • Yoga on Wednesday
  • Gym on Thursday for weights and resistance
  • Long slow run outside on Friday
  • Rest on Saturday

Once Life took the driver’s position, each day found a way of slipping away in favor of meeting deadlines…for work and for school.

Must do better this week.

© 2010-2012 Kimberly Bluth or Kimberly Yoss. All rights reserved. No part of this online publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, without the prior approval from Kimberly Yoss (Bluth).

4 thoughts on “R-T-H: Week in Review 9.22

  1. This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I
    have found something which helped me. Many thanks!

  2. John Reyes says:

    Heck, as far as good intentions go, I was supposed to buy the winning ticket for Powerball! Good luck with that. It can be difficult not to let life get in the way…

Leave a Reply

